Mobile Navigation Icon
DE . EN
Logo vom Hotel Trisanna in Ischgl
Summer in the mountains
already booked?
Arrival
21.
Oct.
Pfeil nach unten
Departure
22.
Oct.
Pfeil schwarz nach unten
Adults
2
Pfeil nach Oben zeigend
Pfeil

The Silvretta Arena in Tyrol

Summer
in Ischgl

Blooming pastures, kilometres of hiking trails, magical views and fresh mountain air. Summer in the mountains has quite a bit to offer and is the perfect holiday time for all nature lovers. Spend a summer holiday in Ischgl and discover a totally different side to Tyrol’s mountains. Be enchanted by the untouched nature and green mountain pastures and enjoy the pure idyll.

Ischgl is the perfect starting point for several hikes with which you can set off on a journey through the mountain region.

Once you’ve arrived at your destination, you are rewarded with a breathtaking panorama that makes you totally forget the tiring climb.

Cooling down in one of the mountain lakes around Ischgl is just the right thing to defy the summer months’ hot temperatures. Is there anything more wonderful than diving into crystal clear mountain water and refreshing yourself after an adventurous day up the mountain? The Berglisee or Pardatscher See are very popular.


77
Walking routes

40
Mountain bike trails

13
Hütten & Almen

100
% Silvretta Card

The many mountain huts and alpine farms indulge guests with culinary highlights in summer too. Top up your energy levels during a break from your adventure-packed hike with typical Tyrolean food and enjoy a refreshing drink with views over Tyrol’s mountains. 

A summer holiday is ideal for both passionate mountain climbers and families and the variety is unbeatable.

Mountainbiking in Ischgl

What do you fancy most? Biking, hiking, swimming or simply just relaxing? Climb into the saddle and off you go! You can conquer the peaks on two wheels with your bike on 50 specially designed and well signposted tours. The Silvretta Arena is particularly popular with mountain bikers due to the rich variety of routes and trails. One very special highlight is the Ironbike Festival and the Top of the Mountain Biker Summit where thousands of bike fans meet and share their passion for the cycling sport every year.

» more info
Summer holiday in Ischgl
Summer holiday Ischgl
Mountainbiking Ischgl

Ischgl Skyfly

3…2…1… AND GO! Ischgl Skyfly takes you down to the valley at up to 84 km/h sending your pulse sky high. Two parallel cable tracks run from the Silvrettabahn A1 middle station over two intermediate stations onto the rooftop terrace of the 3-S Pardatschgratbahn A3 and lets you glide like an eagle over the ground. The attraction guarantees you a stunning view over Tyrol’s mountains and turns your holiday in the Silvretta Arena into an unforgettable highlight. 

» more info
Facebook Icon Hotel Trisanna Tripadvisor Logo Holidaycheck Icon
Find us in the
Gastfreund Logo
Google Playstore LogoLogo vom Apple Appstore

Mobile Navigation Icon
DE . EN
Logo vom Hotel Trisanna in Ischgl
Bergsommer
schon gebucht?
Anreise
23.
Apr.
Pfeil nach unten
Abreise
24.
Apr.
Pfeil schwarz nach unten
Erw.
2
Pfeil nach Oben zeigend
Pfeil

Die Silvretta Arena in Tirol

Der Sommer
in Ischgl

Blühende Wiesen, kilometerlange Wanderwege, traumhafte Aussichten und frische Bergluft. Der Sommer in den Bergen hat einiges zu bieten und ist die perfekte Urlaubszeit für alle Naturliebhaber. Verbringen Sie einen Sommerurlaub in Ischgl und entdecken Sie die Tiroler Bergwelt von einer komplett neuen Seite. Lassen Sie sich von der unberührten Natur und den grünen Almwiesen verzaubern und genießen Sie Idylle Pur.

Ischgl ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Wanderungen, bei denen Sie sich auf eine Reise durch die Bergregion begeben.

Am Ziel angekommen, werden Sie mit einem atemberaubenden Panorama belohnt, das Sie die Anstrengungen vom Aufstieg komplett vergessen lässt.

Um den heißen Temperaturen der Sommermonate zu trotzen, ist eine Abkühlung in einer der Bergseen rund um Ischgl genau das Richtige. Was gibt es schöneres, als nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag auf dem Berg in kristallklares Bergwasser einzutauchen und sich zu erfrischen. Besonders beliebt ist z.B. der Berglisee oder der Pardatscher See.


77
Wanderrouten

40
Mountainbikerouten

13
Hütten & Almen

100
% Silvretta Card

Auch im Sommer verwöhnen die vielen Hütten und Almen die Gäste mit kulinarischen Highlights. Stärken Sie sich bei einer Einkehr von einer erlebnisreichen Wanderung mit einer typischen Tiroler Speise und genießen Sie ein erfrischendes Getränk mit Blick auf die Tiroler Bergwelt.

Ein Sommerurlaub ist sowohl für leidenschaftliche Bergsteiger als auch für Familien perfekt geeignet und an Vielseitigkeit nicht zu überbieten.

Mountainbiken in Ischgl

Worauf haben Sie am meisten Lust? Biken, Wandern, Schwimmen oder einfach nur Entspannen? Rauf auf den Sattel und los geht’s! Entlang 50 speziell ausgearbeiteten und gut ausgeschilderten Touren können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Bike die Gipfel auf zwei Rädern erklimmen. Die Silvretta Arena ist bei Mountainbikern besonders wegen den abwechslungsreichen Routen und Trails beliebt. Ein ganz besonderes Highlight ist das Ironbike Festival und das Top of the Mountain Biker Summit, wo sich jedes Jahr tausende Bikebegeisterte treffen und ihre Leidenschaft zum Radsport teilen.

» mehr Info
Sommerurlaub in Ischgl
Sommerurlaub Ischgl
Mountainbiken Ischgl

Ischgl Skyfly

3…2…1… UND LOS! Der Ischgl Skyfly bringt Sie mit bis zu 84km/h Richtung Tal und lässt Ihren Puls in die Höhe schießen. Zwei parallel verlaufende Seilspuren führen von der Mittelstation Silvrettabahn A1 über zwei Zwischenstationen auf die Dachterrasse der Talstation der 3-S Pardatschgratbahn A3 und lässt Sie wie ein Adler über den Boden schweben. Die Attraktion garantiert Ihnen eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Tiroler Bergwelt und macht den Urlaub in der Silvretta Arena zu einem unvergesslichen Highlight. 

» mehr Info
Facebook Icon Hotel Trisanna Tripadvisor Logo Holidaycheck Icon
Entdecken Sie uns im
Gastfreund Logo
Google Playstore LogoLogo vom Apple Appstore