Mobile Navigation Icon
DE . EN
Logo vom Hotel Trisanna in Ischgl
Skiing holiday
already booked?
Arrival
04.
Aug.
Pfeil nach unten
Departure
05.
Aug.
Pfeil schwarz nach unten
Adults
2
Pfeil nach Oben zeigend
Pfeil

Relax. If you can...

Skiing holiday
in Ischgl

Relax if you can… you experience an exciting skiing holiday in the Silvretta Arena in keeping with this motto.

Ischgl is the Alpine lifestyle Mecca in Tyrol’s mountains and promises an exceptional kind of experience on the slopes. Whether you’re a beginner or pro, the Silvretta Arena impresses with its variety and gets every skier’s and snowboarder’s pulse racing.

 

Enjoy a skiing holiday at the 4-star Hotel Trisanna between the end of November and the start of May and discover more than 238 kilometres of superbly prepared slopes. Once you’re back at the hotel, you can then recover from an adventurous day on the slopes or up the mountain in our wellness oasis.

Be enchanted by a skiing holiday in Ischgl and turn your stay into a real experience that you’ll never forget.


238
kilometres of slopes

515
ha area of slopes

45
cable cars & lifts

100
% top stars

Big, bigger, the Silvretta Arena! Ischgl is undoubtedly one of Europe’s most famous and largest ski resorts and has already received several awards. It is not without good reason that the ski resort is considered to be the Alpine lifestyle Mecca and attracts thousands of winter sports enthusiasts every year.

 

With more than 238 kilometres of slopes the winter hotspot is perfect for beginners, pros, freestyle skiers but also leisurely skiers45 modern cable cars and lifts are the starting point for an exceptional kind of experience on the slopes that transport you quickly and comfortably all over the Silvretta Arena.

Snowpark Ischgl

Are you looking for an adrenaline rush? Then the Snowpark powered by JEEP is the perfect place to really go wild. It is one of the most popular fun parks in the area and has quite a few surprises for both beginners and pros. The park extends over two areas and offers action freaks great rails, boxes and obstacles that are of course constantly changed. The park’s great range makes a day on the slopes an exceptional experience that is guaranteed not to be boring. 

» more info
Winter holiday Ischgl
Skiing holiday Ischgl
Skiing holiday Ischgl
Facebook Icon Hotel Trisanna Tripadvisor Logo Holidaycheck Icon
Find us in the
Gastfreund Logo
Google Playstore LogoLogo vom Apple Appstore

Mobile Navigation Icon
DE . EN
Logo vom Hotel Trisanna in Ischgl
Skiurlaub
schon gebucht?
Anreise
17.
Jun.
Pfeil nach unten
Abreise
18.
Jun.
Pfeil schwarz nach unten
Erw.
2
Pfeil nach Oben zeigend
Pfeil

Relax. If you can...

Skiurlaub
in Ischgl

Relax if you can… Genau nach diesem Motto erleben Sie einen spannenden Skiurlaub in der Silvretta Arena.

Ischgl ist das Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka der Tiroler Bergwelt und verspricht ein Pistenerlebnis der besonderen Art. Egal ob Anfänger oder Profi, die Silvretta-Arena überzeugt mit ihrer Vielfältigkeit und lässt jedes Skifahrer- und Snowboarder-Herz höher schlagen.

Genießen Sie zwischen Ende November und Anfang Mai einen Skiurlaub im 4 Sterne Hotel Trisanna und entdecken Sie mehr als 238 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer. Im Hotel zurückgekehrt, können Sie sich anschließend in unserer Wellnessoase von einem erlebnisreichen Tag auf der Piste oder auf dem Berg erholen.

Lassen Sie sich von einem Skiurlaub in Ischgl verzaubern und machen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem echten Erlebnis, welches sie niemals vergessen werden.


238
Pistenkilometer

515
ha Pistenfläche

45
Bergbahnen & Lifte

100
% Topstars

Groß – Größer – Silvretta-Arena! Ischgl ist zweifelsohne eines der bekanntesten und größten Skigebiete Europas und wurde schon mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Nicht ohne Grund zählt das Skigebiet als Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka und zieht jedes Jahr tausende von Wintersportbegeisterten an.

Mit über 238 Pistenkilometern ist der Winter Hotspot perfekt sowohl für Anfänger, Profis, Freeskier aber auch Genussskifahrer geeignet. 45 moderne Bergbahnen und Lifte sind der Ausgangspunkt für das Pistenerlebnis der besonderen Art und befördern Sie schnell und bequem in die komplette Silvretta-Arena.

Snowpark Ischgl

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Adrenalin Kick? Dann ist der Snowpark powered by JEEP der perfekte Ort, um sich richtig auszupowern. Er ist einer der beliebtesten Funparks in der Umgebung und hält sowohl für Anfänger aber auch für Profis einige Überraschungen bereit. Der Park erstreckt sich über zwei Areas und bietet den Actionbegeisterten tolle Rails, Boxen und Obstacles, die natürlich laufend verändert werden. Das große Angebot des Parks macht den Tag auf der Piste zu einem besonderen Erlebnis, bei dem garantiert keine Langeweile aufkommt. 

» mehr Info
Winterurlaub Ischgl
Skiurlaub in Ischgl
Skiurlaub in Ischgl
Facebook Icon Hotel Trisanna Tripadvisor Logo Holidaycheck Icon
Entdecken Sie uns im
Gastfreund Logo
Google Playstore LogoLogo vom Apple Appstore